General information How to apply? Whom to contact? Curriculum Research groups Workshop 2020 Examinations Links

The BENEFRI Neuroscience Commission

For questions about the program and for applications contact one of the commission members. Applications for Ph.D. positions must be sent to the research group leaders.

President: Prof. Dr. Jürg Streit
Department of Physiology
Universität Bern
Bühlplatz 5
3012 BERN
Member: Dr. Katrin Huber
Department of Medicine / Anatomy
Université de Fribourg
1, rue Gockel
Member: Prof. Dr. René Müri
Labor für Perzeption und Okulomotorik
Universität Bern
3010 BERN
Member: Prof. Dr. Gregor Rainer
Dept. of Medicine / Physiology
Université de Fribourg
Chemin du Musée 5