Team

 
Name
Christian Dellenbach
Funktion
Electronics Technician
E-Mail
christian.dellenbach@unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 684 4137
Internal
44137
Office
139, Bühlplatz 5
 
Name
Nils Fuchs
Funktion
Study Coordinator
E-Mail
nils.fuchs@unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 684 8736
Internal
48736
Office
147b, Bühlplatz 5
 
Name
Thomas Hof
Funktion
Advanced Postdoc
E-Mail
thomas.hof@unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 684 8734
Internal
48734
Office
022, Bühlplatz 5
 
Name
Jan Kucera
Funktion
Associate Professor, Group Leader
E-Mail
jan.kucera@unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 684 8759
Internal
48759
Office
150, Bühlplatz 5
 
Name
Srikanth Ramaswamy
Funktion
Marie Curie Fellow
E-Mail
srikanth.ramaswamy@unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 684 8726
Internal
48726
Office
-101, Bühlplatz 5
 
Name
Margot Renard
Funktion
Guest Student
E-Mail
renard.margot98@gmail.com
Phone
+41 (0)31 684 5261
Internal
45261
Office
259, Bühlplatz 5
 
Name
Stephan Rohr
Funktion
Ordinary Professor, Co-Director
E-Mail
stephan.rohr@unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 684 8746
8702
Internal
48746
8702
Office
080, Bühlplatz 5
-113, Bühlplatz 5
 
Name
Walter Senn
Funktion
Ordinary Professor, Co-Director
E-Mail
walter.senn@unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 684 8721
8288
Internal
48721
8288
Office
139a, Bühlplatz 5
106, Muesmatt 27a
 
Name
Vlora Ukaj
Funktion
Housekeeping
E-Mail

Phone
+41 (0)31 684 8711
Internal
48711
Office
070, Bühlplatz 5