Fundamental Research Prize

Annual Meeting of the Cluster for Cardiovascular Research (CCVR)

Zoja  Selimi

Modeling interacting channels to explain the negative dominance of cardiac Na+ channel mutations

Pfizer Forschungspreis

PD Dr. Ange Maguy

8th Annual Neuro-Inspired Computational Elements (NICE) workshop

Runner-up best Student Presentation Award

Julian Göltz

Best early career award

Jakob Jordan

Best oral presentation

Dr. Etienne de Coulon

Swiss Physiology Meeting 2021

Best oral presentation